skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:



Leave this empty!!! If you see it

Note: All fields on this form are required.

Committees List

Committees List

Committee Chair/Contact Person*
Accreditation Steering Committee
Lisa Bernhagen
Advising Task Force
Jennifer Scanlon, Bevin Taylor
Assessment Committee (formerly SOCC) Shana Friend, Tamara Hilton
BAS Committee
Tanya Powers
Climate Change Group Woody Moses
Column Advancement Committee
Rolita Ezeonu
Diversity and Globalism Committee
Rolita Ezeonu
Faculty Advising Committee Jennifer Scanlon
Faculty Excellence Awards Committee  
Faculty Senate Erik Scott
Faculty and Staff of Color Recruitment and Retention Council Toni Castro
Faculty Technology Committee
Tim Wrye
James Peyton
Honors Advisory Committee  Jen Heckler
Instructional Cabinet
Rolita Ezeonu
LGBTQIA Committee
Josh Magallanes
MLK Week Committee
Doris Martinez
National Poetry Month Committee Susan Rich
Opening Week Committee
Razmehr Fardad
Policy Development Council
Michael Pham
Professional Development Day Committee
Razmehr Fardad
Professional Leave Committee
Rolita Ezeonu
Promotion Review Committee
Professional & Technical Marketing Opportunities
Reading Apprenticeship Team
Moi Fulton, Christie Knighton
Student Evaluation Instrument Review Committee/
Forms Evaluation Committee
Rolita Ezeonu
Sustainability Task Force
Kevin Stanley, Woody Moses
Technology Advisory Committee
Tim Wrye
Tenure Review Committee
Rolita Ezeonu
Unity Through Diversity Week Committee
Doris Martinez
Veterans Committee
Kendall Evans
Writing Across the Curriculum Wendy Swyt

* This list may not be up-to-date.  Please contact the chair or person listed for more information regarding the committees.

For another list of committees, go to the Academic Affairs website.